Skip to Content
COVID-19 Update: Read latest guidance for Spring 2023 campus residential programs.

School of Education

Welcome to the School of Education!

Our mission is to help students become confident and strategic learners.

We tailor our instruction to include explicit approaches for learning and understanding new ideas, and we offer academic support services that meet your individual needs. 

We are committed to supporting you in advancing your academic and career goals. You’ll have many opportunities to gain direct experience in the field, on campus or away, as interns or employees.

From start to finish, we are here to help you meet your goals.

Jill Hinckley; Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs; Dean, School of Education

Contact Information

For general information about the School of Education and General Studies Associate Degree Program, please contact Dean Jill Hinckley at 802-387-6825 or via email at jhinckley@landmark.edu.

For information about the Department of Core Education, please contact Katie Roquemore, Department Chair, at 802-387-7105 or via email at katieroquemore@landmark.edu.

For information about the Academic Advising, please contact Nevada Bromley, Director of Academic Advising, at 802-387-1685 or via email at nevadabromley@landmark.edu.

For information about the Academic Support, please contact Eric Moschella, Director of Academic Support, at 802-387-6792 or via email at ericmoschella@landmark.edu.

For information about the Academic Placement, please contact Anna Habib, Placement Coordinator, at 802-387-6836 or via email at annahabib@landmark.edu.

To learn more about our Career Connections and transfer services at Landmark College, please contact Jan Coplan, Director of Career Connections at 802-387-7175 or via email at jancoplan@landmark.edu, or Dean Tzivanis, Assistant Director of Career Connections at 802-387-6310 or via email at deantzivanis@landmark.edu

Back to top