Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is comprised of Landmark College supporters who regularly provide insight, oversight, and foresight to the College and President. The Trustees work with the President and College community in guiding important strategic planning initiatives and necessary changes at the College, and through the Board’s fiduciary duty ensures the stability and viability of Landmark for many years to come.


Board Chair

Robert Lewis, M.A., Duke University

Partner, CK L2 Strategic Partners, LLC


Board Vice Chair 

Frank Fairman, M.B.A., Wharton

Head of Public Finance Service, Piper Jaffray & Company

Board Members


Robert Banta, J.D., Vanderbilt University

Immigration Attorney, Banta Immigration Law


Donna Barron, B.A., American University

Principal, Barron Mortgage Company



Peter Eden, Ph.D., University of New Hampshire

President, Landmark College



Jane Garzilli, J.D., NYU School of Law 

President, Garzilli Mediation 



Holly Hayes, M.B.A., Yale University 

Trustee, Landmark College



Linda Kaboolian, Ph.D., University of Michigan

Lecturer, Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University



John Lobrano, J.D., NYU School of Law

Partner, Simpson, Thacher & Bartlett



Jon Moran, M.D., Washington University School of Medicine

Professor of Thoracic Surgery, Brody School of Medicine, East Carolina Univeristy



 Stephen Moschetta, '95, J.D., Thomas M. Cooley Law School

Attorney, The Moschetta Law Firm



Robert Munley III, '89, J.D., Oklahoma City University School of Law

Attorney, Munley, Munley, Cartwright.




Belle Brooks O'Brien, M.A., University of Maryland

The Morgan and Belle O'Brien Foundation




Pola Rosen, Ed.D., Columbia University

Publisher and Editor, Education Update



 Nan Strauch, B.S., Cornell University

Trustee, Landmark College



Diane Tarbell-Littman

Chief Administrative Officer, Rhodes Associates Inc.


Arthur Page, Board Counsel, Hemenway & Barnes LLP

Jon MacClaren, Treasurer and VP for Administration & Finance, Landmark College

Carol Nardino, Clerk to the Board and Institutional Advancement, Landmark College

Trustees Emeriti

  • Robert Munley, J.D., Temple University. Partner, Munley, Munley, Cartwright
  • John Perkins, J.D., Harvard Law. Partner, Palmer & Dodge (retired)
  • Charles Strauch, B.S., Lehigh University. Owner, GA Services