Meet the Staff

A list of the Facilities, Planning & Operations team members follows that identifies administrative staff.

You may also wish to see the Facilities, Planning & Operations organizational chart.

Corrado Paramithiotti
Director of Facilities, Planning & Operations
802.387.1611
cparamithiotti@landmark.edu










Image of Kyle SkrockiKyle Skrocki
Director of Facilities Operations
802.387.6887
kyleskrocki@landmark.edu
















Image of Jim LoveringJim Lovering
Director of Facilities Maintenance and Custodial Services
802.387.6795
jlovering@landmark.edu










Laura Hewitt
Administrative Assistant
802.387.1659
laurahewitt@landmark.edu















Facilities Maintenance Team

Alberto Cruz
Night Supervisor
802.387.0392
lcruz@landmark.edu

 











Allen Duckless
Carpenter
802.387.1664
allenduckless@landmark.edu









Peter Duggan
Electrician
802.387.6805
pduggan@landmark.edu








Lance Harlow
Grounds
802.387.6360
lanceharlow@landmark.edu















Wade Kemp
Maintenance
802.387.1695
wadekemp@landmark.edu









Brad Simmons
Maintenance
bsimmons@landmark.edu












Bryan Wood
Plumber
802.387.7201
bryanwood@landmark.edu












Facilities Custodial Services Team

Heidi Smith
Custodian
heidismith@landmark.edu

















Rose Smith
Custodian
rosesmith@landmark.edu













Charles Wheeler
Custodian
charleswheeler@landmark.edu


















Barbara Young
Custodian
byoung@landmark.edu