Sports Schedules

                   Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Location Results
Saturday 11/2/13 1:00 p.m. New England Baptist Away Win 86-49
Saturday 11/9/13 4:00 p.m. Simon's Rock Landmark Win 86-41
Tuesday 11/12/13 7:00 p.m. Holyoke Community College Landmark Loss 82-40
Friday 11/15/13 7:00 p.m. Green Mtn. College Away Loss 70-55
Saturday 11/16/13 2:00 p.m. Simon's Rock Away Win 59-31
Tuesday 12/3/13 7:00 p.m. Lincoln College Landmark Loss 94-62
Wednesday 12/4/13 6:00 p.m. Word of Life Landmark Loss OT 62-61
Friday 12/6/13 8:00 p.m. Pratt Institute Away Loss 69-56
Saturday 2/1/14 1:00 p.m. New England Baptist Landmark Win 78-40
Tuesday 2/4/14 7:00 p.m. North Country Community College Away Loss 55-85
Wednesday 2/5/14 7:00 p.m. Brattleboro League Away Loss 79-62
Friday 2/7/14 7:00 p.m. College of St. Joseph's Away Loss 97-60
Friday 2/14/14 8:30 p.m. Brattleboro League Away Loss 70-69
Saturday 2/15/14 2:00 p.m. Marlboro College Landmark Win 48-46
Wednesday 2/19/14 7:00 p.m. Brattleboro League Away Canceled
Monday 2/24/14 3:30 p.m. Putney School Away  
Tuesday 2/25/14 7:00 p.m. Marlboro College Away  
Wednesday 2/26/14 7:00 p.m. Brattleboro League Away  
Saturday 3/1/14 TBA Family Weekend, Fac/Staff Landmark  
Sunday 3/2/14 1:00 p.m. Alumni Game Landmark  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Location Results
Wednesday 11/6/13 5:45 p.m. Faculty/Staff Landmark Win 44-39
Saturday 11/9/13 2:00 p.m. Simon's Rock Landmark Loss 39-28
Saturday 11/16/13 4:00 p.m. Simon's Rock Away Win 29-24
Wednesday 11/20/13 5:45 p.m. Faculty/Staff Landmark Loss 37-33
Tuesday 11/26/13 6:00 p.m. Bristol Community College Away Cancelled
Friday 12/6/13 8:00 p.m. Pratt Institute Away Loss 79-21
Tuesday 2/4/14 6:00 p.m. Word of Life Landmark Canceled Weather
Saturday 2/8/14 2:00 p.m. Putney School Away Win 51-38
Sunday 2/9/14 2:00 p.m. North Country Community College Landmark Loss 78-11
Wednesday 2/12/14 5:00 p.m. Fac/Staff Game (SHARK DAY) Landmark Loss 49-46
Wednesday 2/19/14 5:00 p.m. The Putney School Landmark Win 28-24
Saturday 3/1/14 TBD Family Weekend Landmark