Sports Schedules

                  Soccer

Date Time Opponent Location Results
Wednesday 9/10/14 5:30 P.M. Putney Team Landmark Scrimmage
Saturday 9/13/14 2:00 P.M Simon's Rock Away W 9-0
Wednesday 9/17/14 5:30 P.M Putney Team Landmark Scrimmage
Saturday 9/20/14 2:00 P.M Bennington College Landmark W 11-1
Monday 9/22/14 4:00 P.M Adirondack Community College Away OT L 2-1
Wednesday 9/24/14 5:30 P.M Putney Team (Fall Fest) Landmark Scrimmage
Saturday 9/27/14 2:00 P.M Marlboro College (Family Weekend) Landmark W 6-3
Saturday 10/4/14 2:00 P.M Bennington Away Canceled Rain
Sunday 10/5/14 2:00 P.M Simon's Rock Landmark W 7-2
Friday 10/10/14 4:00 P.M Word of Life Landmark W 3-1
Saturday 10/18/14 2:00 P.M S.I.T. Away Tie 4-4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Location Results
Saturday 11/1/14 1:00 P.M. New England Baptist College Away W 56-52
Sunday 11/2/14 4:00 P.M. North Country Community College Landmark L 35-80
Tuesday 11/4/14 7:00 P.M. Holyoke Community College Landmark  
Friday 11/7/14 8:00 P.M. Pratt Institute Away  
Saturday 11/8/14 TBD The King's College Away  
Wednesday 11/12/14 7:00 P.M. Clinton Community College Landmark  
Saturday 11/15/14 7:00 P.M. Green Mountain College Away  
Sunday 11/16/14 2:00 P.M. Simon's Rock Away  
Tuesday 11/18/14 7:00 P.M. College of St. Joseph's Away  
Tuesday 12/2/14 7:00 P.M. Southern Vermont College Landmark  
Wednesday 12/3/14 6:00 P.M. Pine Manor College Landmark  
Saturday 12/6/14 4:00 P.M. Simon's Rock Landmark  
Saturday 1/31/15 1:00 P.M. New England Baptist Landmark  
Friday 2/6/15 8:00 P.M. Vaughn College Away  
Saturday 2/7/15 4:00 P.M. Cooper Union Away  
Tuesday 2/10/15 7:00 P.M. North Country Community College Away  
Friday 2/13/15 7:00 P.M. Southern Vermont Community College Away  
Tuesday 2/17/15 7:00 P.M. Clinton Community College Away  
Tuesday 2/24/15 6:00 P.M. Word of Life Landmark