Meet the Team

Meet the staff of the Academic Dean’s Office.

adrienne majorDr. Adrienne Major
Academic Dean
amajor@landmark.edu
802.387.7143



 

 



Jill Hinckley
Associate Dean of Academics
jhinckley@landmark.edu
802.387.6825





peg aldenPeg Bringham Alden
Director of Internatinal Education and
Professor of Social Science
Palden@landmark.edu

 

 

 


  chris arieta
 

 

Chris Arieta
Director of First Year Academic Programming & Placement
carieta@landmark.edu
802.387.6308




 

Christopher Osgood
Director of Advising
ChristopherOsgood@landmark.edu
802.387.1682





karen damian
Karen Damian
Registrar
registrar@landmark.edu
802.387.6711
 

 

 

 

Bryana Worthy
Bryana Worthy
Assistant Registrar
bryanaworthy@landmark.edu
802.387.7121


 

 

 kathleen fortier


Kathleen Fortier
Office Manager for Academic Affairs
kfortier@landmark.edu
802.387.6712

 

 


 shelly faulkner

Shelly Faulkner
Program Associate for Academic Affairs
shellyfaulkner@landmark.edu
802.387.7141